Find a Book

Sort by:

A School for Unusual Girls

A School for Unusual Girls

Author(s): Kathleen Baldwin

Location(s): Elba

Genre(s): Young Adult

Era(s): early 1800s

ISBN 13: 978-0765376015

Buy from your favourite bookseller

“A School for Unusual Girls” is the first captivating installment in the Stranje House series for young adults by award-winning author Kathleen Baldwin. #1 “New York Times” bestselling author Meg Cabot calls this romantic Regency adventure “completely original and...

View Book 

The Thousand Lights Hotel

The Thousand Lights Hotel

Author(s): Emylia Hall

Location(s): Elba

Genre(s): Fiction

Era(s): Contemporary

ISBN 13: 978-1472212023

Buy from your favourite bookseller

Overall

THE THOUSAND LIGHTS HOTEL is the gorgeous new novel from Emylia Hall, author of Richard & Judy Summer Pick THE BOOK OF SUMMERS. Set in idyllic Italy, it’s the perfect holiday read, for fans of Louise Douglas and Hannah...

View Book