Blogs in June 2022

The Drowning Hour 23rd June 2022

A hotel brimming with wealthy guests Surrounded by the Blackwater estuary, The Stanhope hotel sits on a beautiful remote island. Tonight is the grand reopening, and organiser Hannah watches the guests with pride. Celebration leads to tragedy But as...

Read More 

The Ice Twins 17th May 2015

(copied from Amazon.co.uk) One of Sarah’s daughters died. But can she be sure which one? A terrifying psychological thriller perfect for fans of THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN. A year after one of their identical twin daughters, Lydia, dies...

Read More