Why Join?

  • Add New Books

  • Write a Review

  • Backpack Reading Lists

  • Monthly Newsletter

Join Now

Filter:

Blood & Sugar

Blood & Sugar

Author(s): Laura Shepherd-Robinson

Location(s): Deptford Dock, London

Genre(s): Crime

Era(s): 1700s

Blood & Sugar is the thrilling debut historical crime novel from Laura Shepherd-Robinson for fans of C. J. Sansom and Andrew Taylor. June, 1781. An unidentified body hangs upon a hook at Deptford Dock – horribly tortured and branded...

View Book

Would you like to add a book or a review or create a reading list? Join Today – It's FREE

Register Now