Blogs in June 2021

The Layover 3rd June 2021

An unexpected tropical layover with her nemesis turns a flight attendant’s life upside down in this witty, breezy debut romantic comedy about life – and love – 30,000 feet above the ground. Perfect for fans of The Unhoneymooners, Shipped...

Read More 

He Who Pays The Piper 8th March 2021

Ridge Walker is a hedonistic young Scot in a desperate race with the devil across Central America. He is consumed by guilt at his inability to save Orla, his beautiful and wild Irish wife, after their turbulent marriage went...

Read More 

Butterfly Ranch 16th March 2018

Tristan Griffin is a household name and the author of a universally popular detective series. For the past few years he has lived in self-exile in a remote jungle lodge nestled in the Mayan hills of Southern Belize, with...

Read More 

After The Storm 8th June 2015

Some secrets destroy you. Rob and Anna have only just met Owen and Kim. Now they’ve boarded their handsome old boat to travel to a far off island in the Caribbean. With only the four of them on board,...

Read More 

In the Heat 1st January 1970

Boxer Miles Young thinks he’s got one more shot in him before it’s time to hang up the gloves for good. He may be the only one who thinks so. The truth is, he enjoys the recognition his career...

Read More 

Join TripFiction and take part in our weekly GIVEAWAYS!

Other benefits of membership include:

   Receiving an entertaining monthly newsletter

   Adding new books to the site

   Reviewing books you have read