Blogs in January 2022

The Lawless Land 13th January 2022

First in a fast-paced Templar Knight adventure series from New York Times-bestselling author Boyd Morrison and expert art historian Beth Morrison. Canterbury, 1351. Ex-communicated knight Gerard Fox is a battle-hardened warrior whose ancestral home was unjustly taken from him....

Read More 

The Gypsy Bride 22nd May 2020

‘your Gypsy loves you so much he’s ready to put his head in a noose for you!’ 1922: Harvest time in the Chilterns. A Gypsy falls in love with a lonely girl in a close-knit Evangelical community. Opposed on...

Read More 

Shipwrecks Happen 1st January 1970

Shipwrecks Happen is a beautifully crafted story of love, loss and renewal set against the backdrop of an iconic Art Deco house located on the edge of an isolated, windswept beach in Kent. It is peopled with characters that...

Read More 

Sacrilege 1st January 1970

Perfect for fans of C.J. Sansom and The Name of the Rose, the third historical thriller featuring Giordano Bruno, heretic, philosopher and spy. In the pursuit of power, nothing is sacred… Summer, 1584. The Protestant Prince William of Orange...

Read More 

Join TripFiction and take part in our weekly GIVEAWAYS!

Other benefits of membership include:

   Receiving an entertaining monthly newsletter

   Adding new books to the site

   Reviewing books you have read