Blogs in June 2021

Lizzie and Dante 3rd June 2021

The insightful, audacious, and deeply romantic story of a woman whose life turns upside down on a magical holiday in Italy – perfect for fans of Beautiful Ruins or Under the Tuscan Sun. . . On the heels of...

Read More 

Sisters 14th September 2020

From Elba to Italy, through the South of France and into Spain. Is blood really thicker than water? Abby and Ellie were never close as children. Now in their thirties, they each harbour deep-rooted resentment for the other –...

Read More 

The Thousand Lights Hotel 9th July 2017

THE THOUSAND LIGHTS HOTEL is the gorgeous new novel from Emylia Hall, author of Richard & Judy Summer Pick THE BOOK OF SUMMERS. Set in idyllic Italy, it’s the perfect holiday read, for fans of Louise Douglas and Hannah...

Read More 

A School for Unusual Girls 17th September 2016

“A School for Unusual Girls” is the first captivating installment in the Stranje House series for young adults by award-winning author Kathleen Baldwin. #1 “New York Times” bestselling author Meg Cabot calls this romantic Regency adventure “completely original and...

Read More 

Join TripFiction and take part in our weekly GIVEAWAYS!

Other benefits of membership include:

   Receiving an entertaining monthly newsletter

   Adding new books to the site

   Reviewing books you have read