Blogs in January 1970

Someone Else’s Garden 1st January 1970

A big, intensely involving and evocative Indian novel, perfect for fans of Vikas Swarup’s Slumdog Millioniare, with its emotive and, ultimately, redemptive story. ‘Will she recall that night? Or is it one of those too horrible times that her...

Read More 

Join TripFiction and take part in our weekly GIVEAWAYS!

Other benefits of membership include:

   Receiving an entertaining monthly newsletter

   Adding new books to the site

   Reviewing books you have read