Blogs in June 2022

The Other Guest 24th June 2022

One year ago, Leah’s twenty-one-year-old niece, Amy, mysteriously drowned near her family-owned luxury resort on the shores of Lake Garda. Now, returning to Italy for the first time since Amy’s death, Leah is shocked to find her family seem...

Read More 

Summer on the Italian Lakes 7th May 2019

The feel-good read of 2019, perfect for fans of Lucy Diamond and Karen Swan. Bestselling Brianna Middleton has won the hearts of millions of readers with her sweeping – and steamy – love stories. But the girl behind the...

Read More 

The Father-Daughter Club 17th June 2018

This book won an IPPY Bronze Medal in 2016, in the Best Regional Fiction Europe, category. David and Elizabeth Fredericks are spending a month away from their home in Eastern Scotland. Traveling through Greece and Italy, they plan to...

Read More 

Love at the Italian Lake 9th August 2017

On the shores of Lake Garda, a beautiful romance unfolds. But is it only for summer? Don’t miss this gorgeous, heart-warming novel from Darcie Boleyn, bestselling author of 2017 smash-hit Summer at Conwenna Cove. Sophia Bertoni discovers her boyfriend in...

Read More 

Join TripFiction and take part in our weekly GIVEAWAYS!

Other benefits of membership include:

   Receiving an entertaining monthly newsletter

   Adding new books to the site

   Reviewing books you have read