Blogs in October 2014

Maggie Does Meribel 21st October 2014

The third instalment in this hilarious, romantic and unputdownable five-part series. Perfect for fans of Lindsey Kelk’s I Heart… novels. Maggie can’t wait for her first ever skiing holiday. New Year’s Eve in the French Alps with her boyfriend Leo and...

Read More 

Join TripFiction and take part in our weekly GIVEAWAYS!

Other benefits of membership include:

   Receiving an entertaining monthly newsletter

   Adding new books to the site

   Reviewing books you have read