Blogs in February 2024

The Fortune Teller of Kathmandu 17th February 2024

A sweeping wartime tale of secrets and love, mystery and redemption, moving from the snow-capped Himalayas to the steamy heat of battle in the Burmese jungle. Perfect for fans of Dinah Jeffries, Victoria Hislop and Rosie Thomas. Hampshire, UK,...

Read More 

Tell Them My Name 27th July 2022

Dar Kumari is an indigenous Gurung woman living in the Nepali Himalayas with her elderly husband, Nar Bahadur. Their mud-brick house is in a remote farming village that has no electricity and can only be reached on foot. Their...

Read More 

The Beaten Track 12th December 2021

She thinks she is safe now that she’s home from her travels… but her nightmare has only just begun After her stalker takes his life and she’s jilted by a holiday lover, Sandrine comes home from her round-the-world backpacking...

Read More 

Chandra’s Magic Light 5th October 2021

Chandra and Deena’s family has a smoky oil lamp at home, which makes their baby brother cough. Then one day at the market, the sisters spot a man selling lamps that are powered by the sun instead of kerosene...

Read More 

Breathless 21st July 2021

IT’S ICE COLD. YOU’RE MILES FROM HELP. AND ONE OF YOU WILL BE NEXT . . . Pre-order next year’s most gripping thriller now, and ensure you’re the first to read the book that everyone will be talking about…...

Read More