Why Join?

  • Add New Books

  • Write a Review

  • Backpack Reading Lists

  • Monthly Newsletter

Join Now

The Spanish Cove

The Spanish Cove

Author(s): Cherry Radford

Location(s): Almería (Almeria)

Genre(s): Romance

Era(s): Modern Day

The perfect escapist romance. Let yourself be whisked away to sun-drenched Spain for a holiday you won’t forget. For fans of Rosanna Ley, Jennifer Bohnet and Lucy Coleman.

Piano teacher Marina Meyer is delighted when her mother offers to help buy her own place in London, even though it means returning to Spain to sell the family holiday home. Cala Turquesa may be beautiful, but it also holds painful memories of Marina’s father, who tragically died there in a boating accident.

When Marina befriends turtle-saving vet Mati, it’s hard to believe she could have stayed away so long. And then there’s handsome property developer Agustín, who has set his sights on more than just the real estate…

But as Marina clears out her father’s belongings, memories resurface, along with troubling questions about the circumstances of his death. Can Marina overcome these to find happiness in the Spanish Cove?

Review this Book

To review this book, please

Log in

Join TripFiction and take part in our weekly GIVEAWAYS!

Other benefits of membership include:

   Receiving an entertaining monthly newsletter

   Adding new books to the site

   Reviewing books you have read