Blogs in May 2020

A Cornish Escape 16th May 2020

Perfect for fans of Jenny Colgan, Phillipa Ashley and Cathy Bramley, this summer romance is sure to warm your heart. Abi’s life is turned upside down when she is widowed before her thirtieth birthday. Determined to find something positive...

Read More