Christmas in Nuala (The Inspector de Silva Mysteries Book 5)

Author(s): Harriet Steel

Location(s): Sri Lanka

Genre(s): Historical, Novella

Era(s): 1930s

The little town of Nuala is full of Christmas good cheer, until a brutal murder overshadows the festivities. The mystery he needs to solve baffles Inspector de Silva. It’s just as well he has his wife Jane to support him in his race both to unmask the villain and save an endangered romance. This colourful series set in Ceylon in the 1930s is perfect for fans of Golden Age mysteries, and Christmas in Nuala makes a great short read for the holiday season.

Buy from Amazon or your favourite bookseller

Other books by Harriet Steel

Fatal Finds in Nuala (The Inspector de Silva Mysteries #4)

Author: Harriet Steel

Location: Sri Lanka

Genre: Crime, Fiction, Mystery

Offstage in Nuala

Author: Harriet Steel

Location: Nuwara Eliya

Genre: Crime, Historical, Mystery

Trouble in Nuala. The Inspector de Silva Mysteries #1

Author: Harriet Steel

Location: Sri Lanka

Genre: Mystery