Why Join?

  • Add New Books

  • Write a Review

  • Backpack Reading Lists

  • Monthly Newsletter

Join Now

City of Drowned Souls

Author(s): Chris Lloyd

Location(s): Girona (Gerona)

Genre(s): Fiction, Thriller

Era(s): Contemporary

(The Catalan Crime Thrillers Book 3)

The second a child disappears, the clock starts ticking.

When the son of a controversial local politician goes missing at election time, Detective Elisenda Domènech is put on the case. They simply must solve it. Only the team also have to deal with a spate of horrifically violent break-ins – people are being brutalised in their own homes and the public demands answers.

Could there be a connection? With the body count threatening to increase and her place in the force on the line, the waters are rising…

Be careful not to drown.

The stunning final instalment of the gripping Elisenda Domènech crime thrillers, for readers of Ian Rankin, Henning Mankell and Andrea Camilleri.

Review this Book

To review this book, please

Log in