Why Join?

  • Add New Books

  • Write a Review

  • Backpack Reading Lists

  • Monthly Newsletter

Join Now

The Wedding Bees

The Wedding Bees

Author(s): Sarah-Kate Lynch

Location(s): New York City (NYC)

Genre(s): Fiction, Gastro, Romance

Era(s): Modern

Buy Now

In the vein of Amelie and Chocolat, Sarah-Kate Lynchs The Wedding Bees is a charming, witty, honey-sweet novel about finding new love, letting go of the past, and the magic of rooftop honey in New York City.

Review this Book

To review this book, please

Log in

Latest Blogs

Join TripFiction and take part in our weekly GIVEAWAYS!

Other benefits of membership include:

   Receiving an entertaining monthly newsletter

   Adding new books to the site

   Reviewing books you have read