Why Join?

  • Add New Books

  • Write a Review

  • Backpack Reading Lists

  • Monthly Newsletter

Join Now

Wish You Were Here

Wish You Were Here

Author(s): Victoria Connelly

Location(s): Greece

Genre(s): Romance

Era(s): Modern

Location

Content

Buy Now

Sun, sea and secrets…

A week on the sunny Greek island of Kethos is just what Alice Archer needs, even if she has to put up with her difficult sister. Stella’s tantrums and diva-like demands are a fair price to pay for crystal-clear waters, blue skies and white clifftop villas.

When Alice meets Milo, a handsome gardener at the Villa Argenti, for the first time she suddenly feels beautiful, alluring and confident. But is it just holiday magic or will the irresistible pull between Alice and Milo survive against all odds?

For fans of Katie Fforde and Alexandra Potter, this heartwarming, romantic novel is the perfect escapist read.

Review this Book

To review this book, please

Log in

Book Reviews

Lead Review

Aaaah, Greece, sun and s…. Am loving the cover. Transport me there immediately! – Aspha Collins –

Read review

Join TripFiction and take part in our weekly GIVEAWAYS!

Other benefits of membership include:

   Receiving an entertaining monthly newsletter

   Adding new books to the site

   Reviewing books you have read