Why Join?

  • Add New Books

  • Write a Review

  • Backpack Reading Lists

  • Newsletter Updates

Join Now

LEE CHILD BLITZ GIVEAWAY, mainly across Social Media (UK ONLY)

29th October 2020

LEE CHILD BLITZ GIVEAWAY, mainly across Social Media!

29 October is the birthday of both Lee Child and Jack Reacher! So to mark the date this year, we are bringing you a wonderful giveaway. This is perfect for fans of Lee Child…

Blitz LEE CHILD GIVEAWAY across Social Media

The giveaway is being run in conjunction with Heather Martin (Lee Child’s authorised biographer) and Kenilworth Books.

  • A copy of The Reacher Guy (by Heather Martin), double-signed by Heather and Lee Child, with bespoke double-signed Reacher-themed book print and bookmark. Donated by Kenilworth Books.
  • UK first edition of The Midnight Line, signed and dated by Lee Child
  • A musical Lee Child collaboration with Americana band Naked Blue: ‘Just the clothes on my back’

The giveaway is predominantly taking place across Social Media so do feel free to join in anywhere and please do follow all those taking part:

TWITTER (pinned Tweet until midnight 1 November 2020)

FACEBOOK

But we didn’t want to leave out anyone who isn’t on Social Media – so, just leave a comment below and tell us which Lee Child book is your favourite and we will combine all the entries across all platforms. One lucky winner drawn from the hat! Closes Midnight, 1st November 2020. UK ONLY. 

Heather on Twitter

Kenilworth Books on Twitter and Facebook

And The Reacher Guy, Lee Child’s biography, has its own Twitter handle!

Join Team TripFiction on Social Media:

Twitter (@TripFiction), Facebook (@TripFiction.Literarywanderlust), YouTube (TripFiction #Literarywanderlust), Instagram (@TripFiction) and Pinterest (@TripFiction)

Subscribe to future blog posts

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Comments

  1. User: tripfiction

    Posted on: 02/11/2020 at 5:10 pm

    The winner from entries across Social Media is Surjit P.

    Comment

  2. User: Tess P

    Posted on: 31/10/2020 at 5:42 pm

    Really enjoyed The Affair as it was a prequel set in 1997 which is very much my era!

    Comment

  3. User: Lisa

    Posted on: 31/10/2020 at 8:28 am

    Past Tense

    Comment

  4. User: philatel

    Posted on: 29/10/2020 at 8:23 pm

    Tripwire – or anything by Lee Child.

    Comment

Join TripFiction and take part in our weekly GIVEAWAYS!

Other benefits of membership include:

   Receiving an entertaining monthly newsletter

   Adding new books to the site

   Reviewing books you have read