Why Join?

  • Add New Books

  • Write a Review

  • Backpack Reading Lists

  • Monthly Newsletter

Join Now

Snow Falls Over Starry Cove

Snow Falls Over Starry Cove

Author(s): Nancy Barone

Location(s): Cornwall

Genre(s): Romance

Era(s): Contemporary

Emmie Weaver has it all – a handsome fiancé and students who love her. So why does she feel so lost?

When Emmie’s estranged grandfather dies, leaving her a barge in Starry Cove, it’s a welcome chance to hit pause. But as soon as she arrives in the Cornish village, it’s clear this won’t be the relaxing break she was expecting. Her grandmother wants nothing to do with her and Jago Moon, a handsome yet hostile town bad boy, is inexplicably determined to not let her boat touch water.

Christmas is fast approaching and so is her wedding date. Can Emmie stay long enough to see snow fall over Starry Cove? And will finding out about her past help her decide her future?

A sweet and uplifting Christmas romance, Snow Falls Over Starry Cove is perfect for fans of Phillipa Ashley, Holly Martin and Jenny Hale.

Review this Book

To review this book, please

Log in

Join TripFiction and take part in our weekly GIVEAWAYS!

Other benefits of membership include:

   Receiving an entertaining monthly newsletter

   Adding new books to the site

   Reviewing books you have read